About...

Local conditions

Knittin' resources


  • Y2Knit
    My LYS in Funkstown, Maryland
  • Knitting Info. Free Knitting Patterns, How To Knit, Knitting Instructions, Knitting Magazine.
  • KnittingHelp.com
  • Knitter's Review

Sunday, April 02, 2006

Thursday, March 30, 2006

Friday, January 13, 2006

Friday, January 06, 2006

Monday, August 08, 2005

Thursday, June 30, 2005

Thursday, June 23, 2005

Sunday, May 08, 2005

Friday, May 06, 2005

Wednesday, February 23, 2005

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Eat local

    Go...but, y’all come back now, y’hear?

    • typepad-logo